My First Chinese Storybooks 10 books + 10 MP3 我的第一本中文故事书
zoom image

My First Chinese Storybooks 10 books + 10 MP3 我的第一本中文故事书

Availability: In stock

ISBN# 9787513801676
LanguageBilingual,Simp. Pinyin
Dimensions 8 X 10.25 inch
Paperback 23 pages
My First Chinese Storybooks is a series of Chinese and English bilingual picture books that have been primarily designed as educational readers for English speakers of different age groups who are learning Chinese. The books for children age 4-11 are full of interesting stories that are based on the everyday lives of children. Readers will find them particularly appealing. The author of the series has lived in England for decades, and has brought her many years of teaching experience to this series with the creation of these fun yet educational stories. The appendices at the end of each book pinpoint key words and sentences, and include questions based on the stories for parents and teachers to use in engaging children in interactive activities. Each book is accompanied by an audio CD in MP3 format. Simplified Chinese characters, and Pinyin & English.


1. Hurry Up, Hurry Up 快点快点
2. Where Is the Football? 足球在哪里?
3. Never Mind 没关系
4. Dinner Is Ready 吃饭了
5. Not Right Now 现在不行
6. Wait a Minute 等一下
7. It is Bedtime for Xiao Long 小龙要睡觉
8. Xiao Long's Birthday Present 小龙的生日礼物
9. Big Spider 大蜘蛛
10. That Is Wrong 不对不对